U-12 Football

Coaches: Seamus Toman, Eamonn Mulholland

Morelli’s to Go Under 12 Tournament this Saturday (1st Oct), starting at 10:30am
Three competitions
Under 12 A
Under 12 B
Under 10 2011/12
Teams confirmed Coleraine, Ballyhegan Armagh,Limavady, Ballerin and St Joseph’s Derry.
League Format with top two playing for Cup with 3rd and 4th placed playing for Shield.
Volunteers required for Kitchen, Pitches and Scoreboards.

Please post here if you are available or text Seamy.


Fr Mailey Cup Winners 2011

Coleraine Under 12 A are the winners of the 2011 Fr Mailey cup, an annual invitational tournament hosted by Limavady.
Eoghan Rua topped their group and met the hosts Limavady in the final which they won 5:4 to 0:8
In the B tournament Eoghan Rua reached the final again as group winners. This time  however, the ER boys suffered a heartbreaking one point defeat to Limavady.


© 2014 Eoghan Rua Cúil Raithin CLG